Marcus Sawyer who won 'longest in the shower'  (!!!!!!)

  Ian Trott with the Mayor - Managers player of the Year

  Ruben with the Boot he won earlier in the year ( December ) for being top goal scorer that month in the league.

  Paul Stanley with the Mayor - supporters player of the year.

  Will Gourlay and Paddy Collins - Players player of the Year

  Ruben Max Grant and the Mayor Paddy Collins receiving his Golden Boot   for top goal scorer this season.

Anthony Blaik ( Team Mascot ) and the Mayor

  Morel receiving his solid silver wine coaster in recognition of everything he did for Buckingham Town FC from and Robin Taylor.


Archive Index